What Would You Do If You Are A Steemit Whale? @mermaidvampire Contest

in #whaledream6 years ago (edited)

If I were a whale, I will continue being myself and I will continue to be happy creating wonderful publications that encourage everyone to be active here at steemit. And to be honest, if I were a great whale, I would like to give back that support that made me come to occupy that place, creating a community to support my little friends.

20180617_165553.jpg

As an environmentalist that I am, I would like to create projects and / or contests where our love for the environment is demonstrated. Let everyone be aware of the danger that arises when we misuse natural resources. That is why, as a whale, I would like to motivate the Steemians to become active agents to promote the fundamental role towards environmental issues.

This is a contest sponsored by @mermaidvampire, and I take the opportunity to invite my friend @williamjose to also join this fantastic contest.

If you want to participate here I leave the link for more information

https://steemit.com/contest/@mermaidvampire/writing-contest-what-would-you-do-if-you-were-a-steemit-whale-39a555aa1c3fbest

By @norkamoran

Sort:  

Muy buena iniciativa, saludos y éxitos amiga.