My activity today

in #whalepower4 years ago

how are you steemians?

IMG20200620163630.jpg

hello !! long a time not see you I am sorry :-)
okay i want to talk about my life experience today guys !!!
I started early this June trying to open an olshop, so yesterday I got an order I was very happy with my first order. I promised to meet with consumers today at 9:00 WIB. ehh, apparently last night I couldn't sleep so I stayed up all night.
I knew it was exactly 8:00 WIB I didn't overslept. at 10:30 I just woke up, I immediately saw my cellphone, apparently I had a lot of calls and chat, my customers asked me where.
I got up in a hurry to take a shower, brush my teeth, and do my wudoo 'and I gas my motorbike to the address of the customer I sent the goods to, namely the thermometer. Ehh arrived in the village that addresses my customers, I didn't know where he went. Already there is no signal, I'm definitely too late.
luckily I remember the address of my friend in the village, he used to sell at this time of the day. I tried passing in front of her shop
Alhamdulillah there he is. So, I asked him briefly to accompany me to place the address of this consumer in this village. We started the road and arrived at the address we were going to. The consumer complained to me. He said "It's been a long time, I've been waiting from 9:00 huffft".
I was looking for an excuse to lie, he said, "Sorry, it's so hot today, lots of orders, and I went astray too."
Luckily he believed and so took my things. So I didn't lose speeding earlier.

That's my story today guys.
Thanks support me @artha

wisuda.jpg