You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have The Power in HF19

in #whalepower7 years ago

Waking up to the hard fork actually made my day. I have been grinding for some time and these little extra payouts over the last 7 days has made a huge difference in my life. I finally got a post that was 100$ and that never happens. I really am a happy camper today.

Sort:  

I couldn't agree with you more @artwatch! It's been 10 months of grinding a way at this almost every day. Now at 34% of my voting power I can give people whole dollars instead of a few cents! Congratulations my friend. It feels like we are finally making it. (LOL! I hope it's not a glitch, because it's a nice feeling.) ;)

Hey, it's steemit so I am sure people will find something to bitch about tomorrow here. lol (myself included ;P) ha ha So I'll take the win today for sure. It is nice to actually see that I can share the love a little more too. And Congrats to you @rebeccaryan.

Congratulations to you too! Let's all enjoy the ride for as long as it lasts. LoL!

^ THIS Rebecca!!!! Lol, my vote used to be worth 60 cents, and now I can give people TWENTY DOLLARS!!!! I feel like a mighty THUNDERKITTEN!!! I'm so happy right now, it does feel like we are making it. (disclaimer, I haven't been grinding for months, rather I just discovered Steemit and bought it with a lot of bitcoin savings)

Hahahaha! Thank you @itchykitten!!! I have given you my vote at full power which is $11.20 at the moment.

You Are A Mighty ThunderKitten Now! Way to go!!!

I simply must follow you now. LMAO!

I was feeling pretty good when I saw mine go from $0.01 to $0.12.... I have a long way to go to catch you guys but I am working on it!

I have no doubt that you will @svfarms!
I have followed you and will help where ever I can. ;)

Thanks I appreciate that!