You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to #whalepower Tag Announcement | 31 st March | Whalepower Subscription [ Eng | Bahasa ]

in #whalepower6 years ago

I'm not talking about the upvote value, I do know it fluctuates with Steem price. I am talking about the amount of upvotes.
We are getting about the same % we were getting before but less times, so I am not understanding your calculations there.

My appreciation and compliments come in the form of a continuous subscription, and friends who started to subscribe you after I told them about your project.

Sort:  

True as what brother @brumest convey @whalepower we promote a lot of #whalepower to friends, and many already friends who have joined here. And it's also true what @brumest has recently lately found a little percentage we get, not like it used to be.