Bullion's Upgrade Wallet

To Reveal your New Tokens

You need to get in to your new wallet. Everyone do have one of this. Just about All Active user have been airdrop with some sort of Tokens. Tokens like STEEMSPEAK , MEEP ; some also have been given away in different Discord.
I have given away some NEOXAG to some members in BEESMART HUB Discord.

Steem Engine

Things to know about Steem-Engine ; where your Tokens are keep in a wallet.

Creators and other Info for Steem Engine
Steem-Engine creators @yabapmatt @harpagon @aggroed

There always New Things in Steemit. The Last few days Bullion Accounts was Upgraded to different Types of Tokens.



Here , Types of Tokens; I have in Steem Engine wallet. My Large Stake Tokens NEOXAG which was Stake in different Accounts. Give me Better Position as to my Voting Selection type of Tags I votes for.


Sample of Vote / Curation selection

Curation Rewards been given by my selection accounts for NEOXAG


Normal Steem Vote / Curation


Curation Rewards for Steem

Simple , Better understanding Reading in a few minutes of your time.
Many of you do not actually Read. Perhaps a handful. As many actually want Rewards more than Reading.
I know who Read or Not.

Now, I have my New Power , I will Refuse to Give. Yea! That's Right! Go and Find your own Tokens.

Now Everyone can benefits types of tokens I have; thru Our Curation.

Go! Go! Go! #whalepower

If you want to know more about NEOXAG Tokens , Please visit Neoxian City


Each of Our's Votes do have Fragments of NEOXAG TOKENS

That's correct! People will do anything to get hold of this Tokens.


Content Copyright Reserved by @bullionstackers

Whalepower Hub Discord


#whalepower A Project for Better Community
All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.




#whalepower HUB Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

BEE SMART HUB Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Hello Sir , I see you do not have PAL token
I will give you. Thank you as always.

God Bless

Su

Thank you Su , I will add to my collection.
How you going with your studies?
You need to posting more often and don't forget to use the Tag.

I am doing good Sir , I promise to do some.
Oh! You are Welcome. Letme collecting more so we can exchanges.
Great receiving your reply understand you are busy.

I have opened mine. the most interesting thing for me is neoxag. I will continue to collect it and I make it as strength. thank you also for the neoxag tokens you have given.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @bullionstackers, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

I've staked every big airdrop I have received and I've also staked the token revived by the @ssg-community account supporting the #steemsilvergold community. My problem is finding out a all the tags to use to be eligible to receive the tokens and then only having 5 tag slots to use to get them all in.

Congratulations @bullionstackers! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!