Do Not get Scam by this Account ! Please Read

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/@farhannaqvi7

Get our upvote (100% worth is 0.050) and resteem your post to 5100+ steemit users in just 0.030 send @farhannaqvi7

5100+ steemit users ???

Now you check this Account how many Votes he get?
Can this Account @farhannaqvi7 deliver even 100 Votes not to say 50 Votes??

Do Not Send your Fund!

Ini Akun merogol Dana kamu.
Apakah Bisa kena Tipu dari akun ini ? @farhannaqvi7

Sort:  

Thank you for the very important information, this account can tear the pockets of friends, hopefully all read and do not send the funds they have @bullionstackers

Thanks@bullionstackers for alerting us and for taking the trouble to check for us.

Thank you for keeping us informed and safe, once again. : )

Thank you for the very important information @bullionstackers

Most welcome to steemit sir.
Congratulations sir for your post.
That's great post..... best of luck in your new post.

I like the way you work .. because you tell and help us all .. thanks my friend

You are really so great post sir.
I appreciate your post.
Best of luck@sir bullionstackers..

That's great post.
I like it post.
Upvote done sir.

Welcome @bullionstackers
best of luck with your new post.
I am upvote and resteemit done @bullionstackers

Informasi yang sangat berguna

Terima kasih @bullionstackers telah memberikan informasi yang bermanfaat,saya selalu mendukung kalian

Terima kasih @bullionstackers saya sangat mendukung komunitas #whalepower

menagment power is succes line beautiful aetical

Sebuah penipuan yang sangat halus dan terencana, semoga mereka sadar apa yang mereka lakukan. Terimakasih buat @bullionstrackers

Sir, I ask for a discord whalepower link, I would like to ask some questions with you, and I am from Indonesia. Thank you !!

Discord bullionstackers

Give me link ..!!

.

I have sent a friend request to you sir ! i am elmicta #9911

@bullionstackers Hey friend please help me to join me your community my friend please follow like comment share I hope you like my content plz support me. https://steemit.com/mgsc/@sundram/black-to-move-2018-06-28-07-35-52

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

@biblegateway you're on the @abusereports naughty list!

Bad Steemian! Bad!