Exclusive #whalepower Free Membership Registration


Hi Steemian,
@bullionstackers here,

Welcome to #whalepower Tag City.
The Community of #whalepower Tag is Growing very Rapidly.
All you need is to register below and Read The Requirements for the Free Membership Registration.

Today, You guys Require to Register below.

Why?
To Ensure that you have actually "Read the Requirement".
( Updated from time to time.)

With this Registration, it will high-speed my curation process. ( Manual Curation )
I find a lot of User did not meet the Requirement by using the #whalepower Tag.
So HELP me to HELP you.
Project Focal Point on Newbies


Must Read *

Curator , Moderator , Commentator @bullionstackers for #whalepower Tag
Author by @bullionstackers
Image - Original By @bullionstackers

All Copyright Reserve


If you Like it, Love It

Follow Resteem and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Register Please

Hi @bullionstackers! Could you REGISTER me? I read the guide and the requirements, and I already posted 2 articles that are currently on the trending topics. Thanks for your kindful help.

done

Great! I hope to help as much as I can in order to make #whalepower rapidly grow!

HOW can I register , Thank you

Reporting in to sign up for this great initiative! I have original content up and have added the #whalepower tag.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@ozz/crypto-gold-and-silver-to-the-moon-by-2020

Have a great day,
@Ozz

Thanks for clarifying. I believe i qualify? Original Content, use whalepower tag, followed, upvote and support this channel, re-steemed this article.

Anything I'm missing @bullionstackers?

Great, I am looking forward to read your post soon

Cool beans! Thank you.

I would love to join your group mate! Power! I'm really enjoying my first day here in steemit! Followed and upvoted! :)

Welcome, that's great

Thanks! All I need to do is to upvote ur posts and put the whalemark tag on my posts right? Tia!

Yes, but please Read my Guidelines first.
Welcome to #whalepower city, those that not Registered will be second class citizen .

Yup. Done reading it mate, Thanks and Godbless.

Yes. Used the tag today. We look forward to its greatness.

Ask for Registration. Are you in or not?

How do I register? I am really interested.

Go to the other post HF19 and register
Please Read the Guidelines

I want to help and be part of this project my friend @bullionstackers

Great my old friend

I like to be in a group

Nice and welcome

payouts are impressive. i thinks they go down though after recalculating.

I am registering @whatisnew. I'm in. Thank you!

Thanks makes my job easier

Happy to oblige.

I read the requirements, but I don't understand the "registration" portion. Do I have to sign up to a group somewhere or just comment here?

Check my new post. This was before HF19.
Kinda stuff up everything

Count me in, thank you for your help yesterday for my post @bullionstackers!!

I would love to join your group!!!

Join the #whalepower community and we are in the new city not too far from Steemit

I read the guidelines. How do I register?

Register me, tnx again for what you're doing, resteemed.

Followed upvoted and resteemed. Register me :0)

Appreciated! Kindly register me. Thanks

Great project. Will help alot of minnows, kindly register me #whalepower

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $121.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Upvoted, resteem and followed. Now I want my name in the membership list :)

Did you read the Guidelines?

Yea, anything I miss?

I see what I miss there, I had upvoted and resteemed your previous post for past six days :)

I want to join but I am still confused what exactly I need to do.

I think I've registered? I've liked this post, resteemed this post and followed you. Is there anything more?

I think I forgot to register.
Please register me for #whalepower

Please register me for #whalepower.
Trying to get my steemit rolling but this is all new to me. I will try to make some new post.

Hey brother @bullionstackers me and a friend of mine started a similar community and are starting a curation trail i might have a deal for you to help make yours twice as good...

I don't suppose it's possible to follow a tag like you can a person? Would be nice if I could so other whalepower posts could just pop up in my feed! : )

We have ways to recognise, even Registered Members.
Even those that not doing the upvotes.
Our service is Free , we rely on contributions and upvotes.
Not like others , you have to pay $2 SBD randowhale

@bullionstack i've read the Guidlines and the compulsory post! :) can uplease register me :D

Register please!

Have you read #whalepower Guidelines?

Yes I have ☺️

Hi @bullionstackers, I just found out about this membership, and I've read the terms. I'm ready to register. Thank you very much.

@arfa
Feel free to use #whalepower tag for now.
Registered Membership is now by invitation only.
Stay Tune
@bullionstackers

Well, thanks for your answer. I will use it. May I be selected as an invite.

We are working on some programs, which will be rewarding

Thank you, I hope so. Hopefully we can help each other.

Registered, I'll use #whalepower in all my next post! Thanks for the idea... the Guidelines were so clear too! Please check my Portfolio.. Discord? Keep on!
VotedandFollow.png

Register, please.

Registering