My Dear Followers [ ENG | Bahasa ]

There is a reason why, #whalepower Tag created , It hold better than my Feed.
Write below in the comment section, so I will know who you are.
Thanks Again. @bullionstackers

Ada alasan mengapa, #whalepower Tag dibuat, Ini lebih baik daripada Feed saya.
Tulis di bawah bagian komentar saya, jadi saya akan tahu siapa Anda.
Terima Kasih . @bullionstackers

All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discord @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow / Visit my HomePage at @bullionstackers


#whalepower A Project for Better Community


Sort:  

Almost miss this post.
Always support. Thanks you sir

Well...

  1. I love photography, and one day I see your blog, and I like your photos! Please, do not stop uploading photos, do not forget. you have wonderful photos!
  2. I like "whalepower" service, and As usual, you always notify users about important news.

Thanks for the compliment @ratel
My favorite Follower
Is my duty to keep my followers update.
Here one Big One for you.

Thank you!😊

You are welcome.
Is good having a Few good Batteries.
Now, you know.

why I follow you? simple reason is because I am sharing the fun with my friend. 😃😉😉 hmmmhmm my tutor and savior seems more appropriate. 😃😃

thanks @bullionstackers for your feedback.

My favorite author.

thanks to you @bullionstacker for your praise and flattery.

I'm just enjoying the ride here.

Thanks @ace108 for your level of support
Good to see you here.

Why do I follow you? Let me count the ways:
1-You have awesome nature photos. (I could do without WolfiE though)
2-I love your manual curation.
3-You are a fearless Private Detective, Sheriff and ball buster...thank you! : )

Well said
Sorry didn’t reply earlier, to much to do here

No problem. I know how busy you are with manual curation and catching the cyber criminals. Love that!

Faithful follower because i get lots of valuable information and support. Your Spider series are great and your photos are well taken and unique. I tagged all my posts with whalepower as the group is extensive and i do get support from some of the members. Have been using since Jul2016.
Thanks from @jackpot

Thank you @jackpot , is very nice having you.

Oh I just started following you because of whalepower. I follow neoxian so I saw that comment from his post and so now am following u too.

Here where I seen you

Yes that's right

I'm following you because you're one of my Steemit mentors even from the start of my STeemit journey. Have a nice day! ^^

Great to have you on board.
Lately, you have been MIA?

I'm just around... but I don't open discord that much... but I'm on Steemit almost everyday... :) just reading, upvoting, commenting... the usual.. hihi... how's WolfiE? hihihi..

Why do I follow you?
Because you are a very interesting guy and I see good future. Also you always watch our back. You know what's going on around here so I feel safe :)

Thanks @djynn
We need to work as a Team to be successful .
No one can work alone here.

I tag #whalepower because I think the whale power is strong in steemit until can make my posted partisipation know by a strong friend like you. :)

You want to be strong? You must always power up.

Right. Thank on your income to me @bullionstackers

Terima Kasih #whalepower

thanks @bullionstackers I love your photography and service really very useful and useful benefits, and I always follow @bullionstackers and #whalepower I always use community #whalepower

Hello @schratzu

Hallo @bullionstackers I am really happy with your post hopefully the future @bullionstackers achieve success

Hello my best steemians @bullionstackers. I so like your post. This is will be a motivation for me. Useful for me, and be a motivation for me. Thank you so much my best steemians. Introduce myself Alfajri and my account @alfajri78.

So you do like me?

hi @bullionstackers,thanks

Hello @itikna09

how are you @bullionstackers long waiting for your arrival

There are others accounts doing the job.

I understand my friends thank you

thanks bullionstackers happy to join you

You are welcome , glad to meet you.
@manokna

Saya mengikuti Anda karena saya dulu mengira, ketika membubuhkan tag #whalepower, postingan saya dengan otomatis akan diterjemahkan dalam bahasa Inggris. Dan saya menyusuri hingga menemukan Anda berhubungan dengan tag #whalepower

Bukan otomatic, Saya ada melihat semua postingan.
Bahasa Ind. atau bahasa Inggris , saya boleh.
Terima Kasih Saudara @nindimtr

Sama-sama @bullionstackers . Saya akan terus mempelajari Steemit ini. Terima kasih atas perhatian kamu. Oya. Saya memposting dalam bahasa Indonesia

saya blm sangat mengerti fungsi dari tag #whalepower,tp sy akan terus follow postingan anda selanjut nya supaya sy dpt pencerahan tentang #whalepower terima kasih :)

#whalepower adalah Tag

Wow! I love it all
Thank you Sir

terima kasih #whalepower atas info nya :)

Thank very much,@bullionstackers

helo too,for a long time you did not visit my blog ,i miss you,@bullionstackers

Other accounts is doing the job

Saya belum sepenuhnya mengerti tentang whalepower. Tapi saya akan follow anda @bullionstackers sehingga saya mendapatkan banyak informasi tentang whalepower. Thanks

Although I just followed you, I found useful information for Steemit security.

Second, I will use the #whalepower tag to support you and the security of Steemit so you always provide solid and clear information about the bad guys in Steemit.

Thrid, Because of you, my experience has grown in Steemit about recovering hacked accounts.

Assalamualaikum master #bullionstackers. Thank you for your information. This is will help me in my post.

Because You are doing a wonderful job,
Preventing people from being robbed,
Which is why I will also give you a vote,
As you help keep this site afloat.

Thanks CB
Good to see you again.

maybe it's a pride for me to join @bullionstackers

Pride does not pay

thank you for sharing i am happy to join @bullionstackers as it gets a lot of inspiration

I follow you because of your kindness and you are a fair curator in giving support to #whalepower members. Thanks @bullionstackers

ok, I give you one big one when my batteries Charge Up.

Awesome. Thank you so much.

Hi @bullionstackers .. introduce me @iebalgamge .. i am happy with this information. I often create #whalepower and #bullionstackers tags but have never voted for my posts .. is there something wrong? thank you 😉😉

Never see any of your Support nor any of your Posts.
Otherwise, one of my account would have voted.
Now, I know who you are.
Enjoy!

Thank you very much for your reply. I feel happy

Can you send me the discord @bullionstackers / whalepower link for me? So I can join and be closer to you
thank you

Whalepower Discord , depending on your Performance of your Account.
Only by Invitation.

May I be lucky to be able to join the whalepower discord.. 😍😍

I've also contacted you in "steemit chat" but there is no reply at all.

I am no longer in Steemit.Chat , for at least a year.
Discord , everyone move to Discord.

thank you very much @bullionstackers i am very happy to join

thank you very much @bullionstackers i feel very happy to join

Hello @nurdien

Hello too @bullionstackers

You need to Power Up your account.
Do not keep taking the Steem out.
You will have Bandwidth problems.

Your account will stop working!

yes thanks for the advice @bullionstackers may be useful

Because you are a Steemit role model.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment