New Month New Start- September 2018 Whalepower


Are you good at compose Blogs / Post and No One Noticing you?
Well, You need to apply here. Previous user do not need to apply ( They knows the Rules )

You will need to apply below in the comment section, so we know who you are.

*Application good until 31 August 2018

Together We Can Grow

*Rules are Now at @whalepower-guide Account , Don't see it ? It will visit you when you use #whalepower Tag

Sort:  

Hello Everyone

I am

Welcome to #whalepower Tag Usage.

Please Read Whalepower Tag Guidelines First
>>> <<<

* This message will shows up; when #whalepower Tag Applied.

Important information and very useful @bullionstackers do not hesitate to register because by registering #whalepower you will not feel lonely👍

I'm glad I found this on time. I'm hereby applying.

I have seen some people used the #whalepower tag before, but I really don't know how it works and operates. How do I apply? :)

You have shown interest, just apply #whalepower Tag and we will come and curate your posts.
Thanks for your interest.

I also want to apply but I dont know the procedues... How do i go about it?

Please Click me on Top of the comment Section for the Guide

The account isn't yet blogging. if I am correct, I should use #whalepower on my next post?

This account do not blog! It will only comes out in comment section.

Please Read Whalepower Tag Guidelines First
>>> <<<

I have read and understood the rules... Except one.

Duplicate Post?
Before you walk away, Always checked your Portfolio/ Post.
Anything longer than 20 minutes will be Flag!

please what do you mean by a post is longer than 20 minutes?

A Duplicate Post can happens when Steemit is down.

  • Double click , a result of double post, one of the post must be amended. ( Best is to go back to your Home Page and check them, It can be Deleted; if there is no upvote or comment yet. )
  • A Duplicate post can happen ,One resubmitted the same post.
    ( Not Allow )

You can have part 1 , 2 ...etc.. but not the same post.
A clear Tag must be In Place , ie if one is doing

  • Testing
  • Experiment
  • promoting
  • Survey
    ( We allow for this one )

Thanks for your questions , It help us to improve.

Okay, i get now... With all protocol observed, i can say that I read and understood all the rules of whalepower...
So what's next?
How do i apply?

I read the #whalepower guide and look forward to using this tag. Thanks for all of the work you do.

@bullionstackers first of all Thank you so much for this great initiative. This will surely help out many people. by the way looking forward to see the rules for participating . #whalepower

@amricunda
You need to learn; not to provide link unless you are ask to.
It is a Courtesy. There are time; I will ask but not to today.
Today Topic is about learn to Read #whalepower Guideline.
Able to understand what and when to and Not.
Understand the Rules first, I don't go and punishing anyone.
Just like you attend a Lecture Class.
Firstly, You must provide some interesting stuff , otherwise No one will read them.
Don't be boring.
If you can't understand English then I will write Bahasa for you.
Just let me know which language you prefer.
I do know many do not understand English but don't simply ignore Our messages there where the Curator will start ignore and won't visit anyone posts. Don't be boring !

I do get some attention, but not enough. I tried really hard to write on the topic and do research if necessary on google to use the right word and spell check as well as posting my own photos. But it seems that I am not getting the right attention or no big group following me. So I guess I am not doing something right. So @bullionstackers, can you share with me and guide me to improve and get more attention and notice from the Steemit community.
Thanks@jackpot

@jackpot
Thanks for letting me know.
You do get an averaging of 40 voters and rewards about 1 sbd.
Which is not too bad compare to many.
Mind you price are very Low now , Nothing much we can do.
We have Increases Ours Rewards but then Many are going to miss out.
We are going Zig-Zags frequencies at the moment so Everyone will get some.

Terima kasih @bullionstackers dan tim @whalepower lainnya.

Maaf, saya menggunakan bahasa Indonesia.
Saya sudah lama dan selalu menggunakan tag whalepower pada postingan saya. Apakah cara saya menulis post dan menempatkan tag whalepower sudah benar.
Mohon bimbingan dari anda, karena saya ingin berkembang dalam komunitas steemit.

Hey, happy September!

I want to join, can I review my account

@hattaarshavin , You are getting Good Followers Votes of X 400 at many Occasion.
You are doing very Well.

can I join a whalepower project?

Already about nine months became #whalepower member's.
Thanks for all your support @bullionstackers, and @whalepower's team