Petals for A Bee ~ S3


I was busy with lot of stuff lately. I am sure a lot of you not missing me.
Of course you guys still get Our's curation. Lately , I have been working on New Project.
Some of you already using them. Thank for your support.

Busy as a Bee indeed. Have been improving some extension on the platform.
Yes, We are going Huge! Our's Voting Percentage are also Higher compare to other minuscule voters.
Forget about them , they will be missing out.

Please Follow Up for my Celebration soon.
Stay Tune and Enjoy my Photos.

All Content Copyright Reserved by @bullionstackers

#whalepower A Project for Better Community
All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.




#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Hello @bullionstackers, I really like the bee-smart project that you have created. because it can help many people. and I feel very helped. I am very satisfied. and I really like your photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (85.81%)
Summoned by @dolphinp
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

This post has received a 37.27 % upvote from @boomerang.