Sort:  

Ira, we believe in you, and maybe we will not win at the cost of the commentary, but that's the number we will definitely win, for we are one very friendly community.

Ира, мы верим в тебя, и возможно мы не победим по стоимости комментария, но Вот по количеству мы точно победим, ибо мы одно очень дружное сообщество.

My vote 100% for @sokoloffa

My vote for @sokoloffa

Vote Count 49

Good luck in the contest!

@sokoloffa - Мы морально с тобой!!!

I vote for @sokoloffa, too! Everything is possible!

@sokoloffa, good luck and I hope you will be winner

Hi, I support my honey wife Iryna @sokoloffa.

I vote for @sokoloffa. Good luck.

I wish her luck in promoting her community to Steemit... ^^

Good luck in the contest @sokoloffa

I wish you win @sokoloffa,all Ukraine with you

My vote for her)

I vote for @sokoloffa. Good luck.

@sokoloffa our president! :)

I support my mother @sokoloffa

I vote for @sokoloffa. Good luck.