You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here are The Contestants - To win One of Three Magical Steem Beans [ ENG | IND ]

Audiences can help this authors to win. ( by upvote or comment )
Please give Generously to them.
Contestant must help other author's too.
Thank you All

Sort:  

My vote is not much, but I gave as generously as I can. Now my voting power is below 25%... I think I need to let it RECHARGE!

Good luck to everyone!!

No good shooting Blanks.
( up vote range between 70 - 100% are good )
Especially , when you have small pack Batteries.
Anyway Thanks.
ps My is batteries low too.

Sure 'one for all and all for one'. Remember reading that.!!! More than happy to support and get supported. That's the smart way to go to help each other.
@jackpot

Thank you for this info is very useful for me as a junior