You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to #whalepower Tag Announcement | 31 st March | Whalepower Subscription [ Eng | Bahasa ]

You must caught The Black Spot Window. Where there are no curators at the time.
It is Manual , We are not Bots.
If you are not Happy , we will Fully Refund you for this month.
What you say?

Sort:  

Thank you for your fast reply.
I understand the manual curation and there is no problem with that.
I post at different times of the day using your tag, but the posts still don't seem to be out of the Black Spot Window, even though I see other subscribers posting around the same time and are being upvoted.

I would be more Happy to keep the subscription if the votes were back to its regularity from few weeks back. But if my posts are being missed most of the time I do not see purpose of payed subscription.

Previous posts no point to curate if over 7 days. I think you do not understand the system.
Refund.
Thanks for being with us.

Oh, I do understand the system. I do know how Steemit works.

I am talking about posts from this week. They are still active and I am using your tag correctly. I never asked you for upvotes for posts older than 7 days.
I mentioned that few weeks ago the votes were more regular.

She never asked you to upvote posts over 7 days. Her situation is the exact same one as mine. You misunderstood everything she wrote.

Her posts have been seen by me personally.
What have been Curated/ Upvoted, you keep.
We have Tons of things to do here.
Even I my self have sacrifice not doing posts for a few weeks now.
Just to spend more time with you guys.

It is a Manual Curation , so bear in mind. It does takes time to look thru everyone posts.
1 st of April Steemit was down, We did have a great number of back log posts to look at.

Would you like a Refund too?

I already answered that refund question earlier today on this post:
https://steemit.com/photography/@brumest/brumest-photo-edits-southern-sky

I think I was polite enough and made myself clear.
It's entirely up to you.