Sort:  

I am The New Account Surprise for Next Week

Can't wait to find out the surprise!

Okay .. I'll waiting for, i'm so curious what will happen😊

Sukses selalu untukmu, kawan!

you made me very curious... but I suppose that's why you posted :-)

whalepower tag better project for new steemit user with quality posting have..

saya bukan penulis yang baik tapi whalepower team sudah banyak membantu saya selama ini

Thank you for your information @bullionstackers...

thanks for my good friend so far i made a post about #whalepower what is in allowed it teman.penjelasan is very clear to followers whalepower thanks my good friend

I am curious as a cat! : )

It really wonderful sir @bullionstackers. I will waiting for...

Terimakasih atas informasi dan dukungan yang sangat baik, juga merasa nyaman dengan team whalepower. semoga selalu berjaya

Terimakasih telah berbagi,dan informasi-informasi penting selama ini,sukses selalu saudaraku,@bullionstackers

Thank you for sharing that
Good effort ✋🏻

thanks my dear friend @bullionstackers for his information, I am very happy to hear it and surely I will follow community #whalepower

Postingan yang sangat menarik,terima kasih @bullionstackers saya sangat mendukung anda

thank you dear friend I am very happy to hear it's this information, and I will follow community #whalepower always thanks @bullionstackers

I did use #whalepower. it was very complete

Postingan yang sangat bagus @bullionstackers saya mendukung penuh komonitas anda

thank you dear friend I am very happy to hear it's this information, and I will follow community #whalepower always thanks

Saya sangat senang apabila bisa bergabung dengan komunitas #whalepower dan terima kasih buat @bullionstackers atas informasinya.

I live and like that your new or old in @bullionstackers.

I love and like that your new or old in @bullionstackers.

Thank you for the advice

Hormat dari saya mr @bullionstackers. Sukses selalu untuk tim #whalepower.

Thanks for the excellent information and support, also feel comfortable with the @bullionstackers team. may always be successful and always accompanying him

Apakah cukup sekali minta atau harus minta izin untuk disetiap posting?

Mungkin saya kejutan nya @bullionstackers