#whalepower Curations is Free Service

Do you know? #whalepower Curation is a Free Service
Others service, you are actually paying 2 SBD or 2 steems for their services. To be up-voted.

I am seeking your HELP now , so I can give more back to you.

  • You will need to Upvote Resteem all my posts @bullionstackers ( suggestion within the 7 days period )
  • if you can contribute as Donations , would be much appreciated. ( any amount )
    So please dig deep. Help me to help you.
    Also, please upvotes all your fellow community that using the #whalepower Tag.
    One for All and All For One , please don't ask for upvote , Just give to them and interact with your Fellow #whalepower community.
  • We are new community , we will be much stronger if we united. We are growing very fast.
    Now, go and upvotes them. #whalepower . You will be single out and ask why you are alone. Together we will be United.

#whalepower Founder


Hi Steemian
@bullionstackers here
I am the Founder of #whalepower Tag , I will Curate & Upvote your posts. When you use the #whalepower Tag. This are all done manually, please be patience.
You can help me by Upvotes / Resteem or Contribute @bullionstackers

Thanks to @paul-gillbanks generosity. I have gain more power.


My Campaign Project



Since the Launch , the community has grown rapidly. Are you ready to be part of the community? Just by using the Tag #whalepower
This Project is mainly to Support the Newbies Posts / Contents .


Biggest Heart


Empowerment for the community, I saluted to you @paul-gillbanks for your Generosity towards the project.
with 2K Steems Generosity


What are these Tags represent?


#whalepower # whale-power

These are The Power of One for All and All for One which is you and other, supporting each other. The greater the number one can be as Powerful as a Whale. This is where, I derive the name from.
Are you ready to be part of the community?


My Commitment


I commit my time to curate your posts / contents.
I reserve the rights to leave comments in your posts , if you chose to use the Tags.

Please Read - Guidelines


Your Commitment


When one little minnows like you with out friends and supporters. So lost , without up votes power , when you guys are United together as Powerful as #whalepower , so please support each other when use the tag.


You can send - Gift / Donation / Sponsor with Steem or SBD to @bullionstackers to help me Power Up this Project.


Thank You for your Support and Generosity , especially to @paul-gillbanks @ace108 @solidgold @encryptcy @zaragast @melaimomagwork



Upvotes Campaign for #whalepower Number 1 Tag

Please Upvote Number 1 in you Voting Box in my Campaign

@bullionstackers


Curator , Moderator , Commentator For #whalepower Tag @bullionstackers
Author by @bullionstackers
Image - Original By @bullionstackers

All Copyright Reserve


If you Like it, Love It

Follow Resteem and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Hello! I'm newbie to Steemit.
It's my introduction.
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@zack813/hello-nice-to-meet-you-2017619t13221810z
It's hard to be a newbie.
Luckily some whales like helping us.
That makes easier.
I tried to transfer my steem from Poloniex to my wallet in Steemit but I still can get it now.
So I'm transferring all my Steem Dollars to Steem. After 3 days, I'll ask for your help. It's glad to see this post. Thanks so much!

Please channel your force to me i really need it...

Help a steemer in need...

https://steemit.com/steem/@eltooni/changing-sbd-into-steem-smart-choice-for-the-upcoming-months

Please read the Guidelines

Upvoted and resteemed. Cheers

Sb good to see you here

upvoted and resteemed!
support!!

Cool

Full support is yours :)

G8

Oh! Thats the idea. Best wishes. Upvoted and Resteemed :)

So what do I have to do?

Did you read?

Yeah I was just kidding

Lol

Wow, this is a nice project. I will be using this tag in my posts now. Resteemed all your posts.

Thanks, see you often here

For really, what you did, it is amazing, and we all thank you!!

Keep it going guys!

Good to see you again

I am totally amazed by the fact some guys are actually donating money to others. A whale voting for some people is actually donation. I am not at a all a guy who is having money. I am a traveler, i just want to see the world while i am still young. So I do this by hitch hike. But the point of my message is ... when i see this kind of projects i am totally surprised of what is your purpose and i really do hope that in the near future, you will even recover your money from your posts and the donations will be even bigger.

Thank you for what are you doing. Really thank you

I got to the "chocolate factory Charlie."

Upvoted and resteemed. Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted and followed!

Let's start it ... I am going to upvotes all your posts...

Thanks n One4you

Life is Good @ #whalepower
Thanks so much 😀

Thanks

Your project is excellent, I share :) Thank you and good day

Thanks n
Welcome

I would like to be part of this let me know

Awesome service! Just added the hashtag to one of my posts https://steemit.com/comics/@cryplectibles/crypto-collectibles-presents-comics-tomorrow-today-this-week-with-space-ghost , going to upvote all your posts now

Did check

Oh wow!! Pretty good project. I like it. Resteemed your post. Hopefully, all newbies like myself appreciates a good project such as this one in order to get upvotes & followers. Good graphic design in your Steem logo as well @bullionstackers.

Have you read the Guidelines?

Hay i am glad to hear this .
thay are such a graceful mamal why should we kill them , its so unfare

This is awesome! Had no clue this existed. So glad to have found your blog. Following now ⭐️☺️

Thanks

You are welcome, thank you for all the help you give out!

An awesome project, upvoted and resteemed

Good luck Followed and Resteemed! Good luck with the project!

Thanks

whalepower project is one of its kind. i have seen some other curation service where they charge few steem dollars for the service. i am with you, now and forever :) @bullionstackers

Thanks, I am following the tag
1000k is crazy to follow everyone.
Therefore I building this #whalepower community

I have upvoted all posts from last 6 days and also upvoted this post as well upvoting some of posts from whalepower. if it possible i would like to join the cause

interesting! i will follow and upvote your posts whenever i see them. if this gets big you might find yourself having too many posts to upvote if you're doing them manually

Click @bullionstackers or #whalepower
Is call curation, not simply clicking

4359874-fnab+12.jpg

Reminds me of FMA

Unity is always the power, keep up the project @bullionstackers, and big thank you~

Thanks

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $46.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hello @bullionstackers, I didn't understand much of what mechanics you're asking for, except that I should upvote, resteem and follow you. These things I already did. Thank you!

Please Read my Guidelines

Have just tried the tag:)
and upvote and reset your post:)

Did you read the Guidelines?

Hi guys, please kindly check my link, I have tag the whalepower tag, but not sure what else I have to do, please remind me if I miss anything:
https://steemit.com/travel/@victorier/family-restaurant-suit-your-baby-and-child-in-hong-kong-2017621t115056453z

This is great, very helpful. Thanks @bullionstackers!

I upvoted and resteemed this post.

I have posted no. of post under whaleshare and the50 tag, but never receive upvote from your side.
Am I that bad? @bullionstackers

we are working very hard here.
We curate manually, mean we read everyone contents.
Not simply click, understand.

Thanks for replying and moreover its my mistake and i am very sorry for that. Tag i was using is whaleshares and your tag is whalepower
So its all and all my mistake, sorry again to raise finger and bothering you.

I just check, you are not register.
That's explain why.

please sir, guide me a way to register with you.

Thanks to @pitterpatter I've found this article. Great initiative!
I've already published two articles - unfortunately after seeing your post. I'll include the tagging in the next ones.
Let's keep the ball rollin.
Upvoted and followed.
Best
T.

I am a newbie and I just read about it. This is really an interesting idea of yours.