#whalepower Tag Registered Member Community Users - Please check your Registration

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

Please Check your User name, for #whalepower Tag User
Welcome to #whalepower Community
If you are not on the list, Please Register below.
I may have miss you out.
Please Read The Guidelines First


Founder / Curator / Moderator / Commentator of #whalePower


@bullionstackers


VIP Contributor Permanent Member of #whalepower


@paul-gillbanks
Curator / Moderator / Commentator


Permanent Curators #whalepower


@bullionstackers @neoxian @paul-gillbanks


Affiliate

with @steemcleaners @cheetah


Contributor Members for #whalepower


@solidgold @ace108 @dumar022 @zaragast @encryptcy @ebohio2008
@melaimomagwork @jsantana @askari @sunshinetraveler @saikababii
@skinnythames

#whalepower Members

@alphacore @ace108 @askari @accumulator @anouk.nox
@artz @alphacore @artedellavita @aneeb @andyluy
@aneeb @acwood @antv @avikal @arkoko @amberyooper
@adhoctoth @athletesinspire @ahinga
@babyfist @bi5h0p @bymma @btcvenom @binbin88
@bbrewer @billytwohearts @bmj @blustreak
@bearone @busser @biuiam @bearbear613 @crazydaze
@codypanama @crisgojar @creativesoul @cryptosamurai @cryplectibles
@cryptohustler @carinewhy @crazydaze @crimsonclad * @cyniclinic
@chris77d
@djynn @dumar022 @dobro88888888 @ducky9605 @dawidrams
@d0d011jr @dojoexle @digitalking @dreamrafa @droucil
@dreamrafa
@ebohio2008 @exavier @eagle370 @encryptcy @enjar
@ekavieka @fun-along-theway @foodlink @farmstead
@financialcritic @gohba.handcrafts @georgemales @globocop
@golfncrypto @getpayed777 @htliao @hopehuggs @hyperbolicist
@hgmsilvergold @helios @heytl @healthiswealth @howtostartablog
@ika497 @investlimestone @in2itiveart @irfo1
@jsantana @jojovdm @jznsamuel @jimmyrai28 @jaycobbell
@justaboutart @iulianbutanu @jdawg @joeyarnoldvn @jraysteem
@kurtmnl @kanedizzle @kenchung @kryzsec @karishma
@kid4life
@louiscpt @livingwaters @liriel @lovysteem @littlegreenfrog
@locos @livenowandwow
@michellerhey @metalic63 @melaimomagwork @ma1neevent @mmatrics
@michaellamden68 @metanoia @myroadtours @mnkassier @manorvillemike
@metanoia @melkay @minigrowl
@nnnhh @nazirkhyber @nixlco @natxalw @nenad-ristic
@ozz @openparadigm @owura @picayunerob @pakyeechan
@piercetheveil @prostosun @paulag @pitterpatter @pipurilla
@parallaxx @pepe.maya @ratel @rayccy @rymlen @robbykube
@stay9n0 @steem-god @secondstar @sashin @susieisms
@shirish5 @solidgold @saffisara @sols @siddartha @skinnythames
@silverbug @sunshinetraveler @susanlo @saschin @siniceku
@saikababii @tech-trends
@terminatordvp @thomaskikansha @thenightflier @tradetotravel @tastetwist
@urs @ura-soul @uruiamme @victorier @vegansilverstack
@whatisnew @wilx @writemore @watch-chronolog @wwamd
@whistlejacket @whitedolphin @wthomas @w0olf @wilkinshui
@yorasu-tl @ygern @yaboygotti @yehey @yakuhi
@yadamaniart @zack813 @zaragast



Hi Steemian,
@bullionstackers here,

Welcome to #whalepower Tag City.
The Community of #whalepower Tag is Growing very Rapidly.
All you need is to register below and Read The Requirements for the Free Membership Registration.

Today, You guys Require to Register below.

Why?
To Ensure that you have actually "Read the Requirement".
( Updated from time to time.)

With this Registration, it will high-speed my curation process. ( Manual Curation )
I find a lot of User did not meet the Requirement by using the #whalepower Tag.
So HELP me to HELP you.
Project Focal Point on Newbies


Must Read *

Curator , Moderator , Commentator @bullionstackers for #whalepower Tag
Author by @bullionstackers
Image - Original By @bullionstackers

All Copyright Reserve


If you Like it, Love It

Follow Resteem and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

So Cool @bullionstackers

VIP Contributor Permanent Member of #whalepower
@paul-gillbanks

I think this is great, but where do you find the link to register?
Thanks

Yes please

Great community! Very happy to be the part of it! Thank you!!!

You forget me, ​T.T to member ;)

Registered! #whalepower to the moon!

Hoping to be added to your project, it seems like a really great thing for new users! I post a lot of photography and nature related things which people seem to be enjoying. Thank you for making this.

Hello, sorry for using the tag for a few days, thank you for your kind remind message! I would like to register as a member in this tag. Thank you for you support!

Would you still like to be Registered as a member?
We are working hard to curate as many posts as possible. I am off duty , @paul-gillbanks is on duty doing curation for #whalepower

Yes! I cleared the invalid tag first. otherwise it will give extra workload for you guys...

Ok, will remove your name from the list.
Thanks for the info

Thanks for accepting me as a member. Kisses

@bullionstackers thank you ^_^ super generous of you =D

Can I join the community?

Yes you can
Please Read the Guidelines by click it

yes
Please read the Guidelines

Have you read the guidelines?

WhaT a CreW WE are !! - ))
.. 'estimated' arrival time ?? - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

PumpeD & reSTEEMed - ))

i want to be a member

Thank you :)

Have you read the guidelines?

Yes I did

@ura-soul - thanks

Have you read the guidelines?

yes. are you asking because you want me to participate more in some way?

When you have so many messages , it is hard to remember.
Over 400 messages to reply to.

ok, no problem - i just wasn't sure if you had chosen to ask me specifically for a specific reason i was missing.

I'd like to register (I've read the Quick Guidelines)

Hey @bullionstackers I have read through your quick guidelines. Actually I have used the tag several times before and was never selected lol so now how can I register to become a member?

I probably miss you out, sorry.
1000 K Followers is impossible to remember all.
Hence, the New Registration list , easy to Follow

Thank you, I appreciate that

I am sooooooo happy to be a member! :)

@mmatrics I've read the quick guidelines and would like to become a member.

And now I've liked the article and resteemed.

Thanks so much #whalepower!!!!!!

I wish success in this project. Congrats guys!

@bullionstackers , hi! I've read your Quick guidelines and I'm interested in joining your project #whalepower. Thank you.

Dear @bullionstackers thanks so much for initiating this!!! :)I really appreciate that coz I know it wold be difficult to vote manually!! especially when we are just small little fish :') I would love to be a member too!! Haha actually I've used this tag for many times and you've also replied me for several times :) could you please add my name onto the list too? Thanks a lotttt and have a nice day! :)

Upvoted and resteemed!
followed you a few day ago!!!

Please register me! Thx!

just realised I am on the list!!
Thx @bullionstackers.

I wish I can become whale like to help new minnow one day.

@bullionstackers I would like to be added to the #whalepower project please. I've read the guidelines.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $70.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for registering me @bullionstacks. I hope this community grows stronger and stronger!

Have you read the Guidelines?
Please read them

Yes I have read and understood the guidelines.

Great welcome aboard #whalepower
Looking forward to curate your post .

thank you for adding me into the list

You are welcome

Please add, thanks!

Have you read the Guidelines?

Have you read the Guidelines?

Yes, I did prior to asking! So busy with work!

Well, check the new blog @bullionstackers
Now you have to write better.
Just keep visiting my page.
I may like you.

@bullionstackers i always upvote and resteemed but forgot to register . Will you register me now.

Yes, I am on mobile. Just gone out for Foods.
@paul-gillbanks is on duty curating.
You will find similar posts from us. Means you get 2 x upvotes from both of us.
I am off duty. Will do curation later on.
Gives me time to recharge the battery

Ok thankyou so much for replying

Register.

Have you read the Guidelines?

I am on the list and used the whalepower tags in my posts.. can someone tell me if this is like I should use it? As one of the 5 tags?? Or do I need to mention in the post .. thanks in advance !!

Hello, I have read you guide and would like to register here!

Hi @bullionstackers thank you so much for launching this awesome programme!!! Your kind help must help and motivate newbie much!I have read the guide and commitment already, and I would definitely like to join , please add me onto the list when you are available.
Once again, thank you for your great help in advance.

Please read the guidelines

Please can you register me, I have upvoted, resteemed, followed and read guidelines. #whalepower

Thanks

@ bullionstackers.. OK thank you for informasion.

Have you Read the Guidelines?

Hi, I've read the guidelines, upvoted and resteemed. Please register me.

Read the guidelines, upvoted and resteemed, can i please get registered

how do i register

Please read the Guidelines

Would like to join, just have a quick question regarding the guideline: Reblogged and spread the words #whalepower across as far as you can. What am I supposed to reblog (assume u mean resteem?). Also wouldn't mind making an article instead, just don't want to put my entire blog filled with resteems :P

You don't have to, do you have a choice?
Our service is Free. Unless you want to contribute.
Please read the Guidelines

I am not sure what u mean, I don't have to resteem all of ur posts?
And I read the Guidelines, which all of them I am already qualified for.

Please register me, or is there any form to register?... i read the guideline...

Thanks for registering me. :) Im happy to be a part of this great community! :D

Please include me...I "registered" on another post last night, I thought, upvoted, resteemed, sent steem, etc...and posted! Thank you!

I want to join in your community please!

Please Read the #whalepower Guidelines

Ok i read it!

Thank you so much!

I would love to be part of your team, I'm kind of lost here and learning little by little as I go. I enjoy steemit a lot already and find that I have lost my ability to vote today for the first time I need to know a little more on how this whole system works.

How do I register?

Register @CiprianG, please. #whalepower
I have read the guidelines and I am ready to write down the highest quality, most researched topics to be written on the Steemit community.
Ok, I may have got a little over-enthusiastic, but I really am in regards to this project. Thanks!

This is all very interesting and thanks for the upvote but I note that I have not registered with you guys.
What exactly is it that you are doing?
I have read all the required stuff and still wonder how you will do this work manually. If the numbers keep rising?

@molometer
Just use #whalepower Tag and keep writing good content. We will help you to grow and give you guidance there.
There are more members now. I believe the population is about over 500 now.
We are just over Two months old project.
So bare with me , we are trying our best for the community.

There are 2 pages
Pages