What If | You were Given Three Magical Beans??? In Whalepower [ English | IND ]

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)


Credit Source
Credit Source

What If???

#whatif

If you were to be Given Three Magical Beans, What do you with them?
Imagining this Beans are your Steems

  • write in your Own Post - What you will do with them?
    ( Be Creative , write 50 Words or more )
  • This Rules Reflex on your account. ( conditions )

This competition is open to Steemit / Whalepower Readers
Please answer below and get a chance to win February Month #whalepower Registered Subscription Membership.
( Three subscription given away )
( Competition closed 31 January 2018 )

Competitor only Allow to use One Tag Rules just #whalepower Tag
for this competition and you are encourage to help others during this competition!

Pesaing hanya Izinkan untuk menggunakan Satu Tag Rules hanya #whalepower Tag
untuk kompetisi ini dan Anda mendorong untuk membantu orang lain selama kompetisi ini!


Bahasa


Bagaimana jika??

Jika Anda diberi Tiga Kacang Ajaib,
Apa yang akan kamu lakukan dengan Tiga Kacang Ajaib ini??
Pencitraan Kacang Ajaib ini adalah Steems Anda.

Aturan
Menulis di Post Anda - Apa yang akan Anda lakukan dengan Kacang Ajaib?
(Jadilah Kreatif, Tulisan 50 Kata atau lebih)
Aturan ini Reflex pada akun Anda. ( kondisi )

Kompetisi ini terbuka untuk pembaca Steemit / Whalepower
Jawablah di Post Anda dan dapatkan kesempatan untuk memenangkan Keanggotaan Langganan Terdaftar Bulan Februari #.
(Tiga berlangganan diberikan)

(Persaingan ditutup 31 Januari 2018)


#whalepower Currently Promoting Reading / Writing



#whalepower A Project for Better Community

All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Sell them for Highest Bids!
Put them on EBAY
Damn! 50 words or more.
Retry!

Very Good! I like that idea.

Some Magical Steem Beans
I want to enter this contest

Good to see you here, I hope so

Magical Beans are very good for community.
Excellent Project there.

Me too, but i dont fully understand the rules....silly me right!! I must write 50 words or more and tag only whalepower...is that all i have to do.??
Pse confirm. Thanks
@jackpot

yes, Indeed ...
that's what interpreted, what Bullion write
one or two Tags
#whalepower , #whatif

Haha!!!
No, you gotta plant them into magical blockchains!!

I have Three Magical Beans.
I am given them away.
But you guys have to EARN it from me.

Write a Post and Describe , ( using First tag #whalepower , second tag #whatif ) or
( A single tag #whalepower )

Why you Deserve and what are you going to do with it?

Win one of three - one month #whalepower February Registered membership subscription per Account

Hey man, sorry to leave a very unrelated comment, but with your username @bullionstackers I've always wondering if your a precious metals investor or collector?
We have a #steemsilvergold community here on steemit for stackers, It's growing fast, with some great content, if your interested that I'd say it's worth checking out.

Have always liked your style phelimint....

With three magical beans I would be sure to handle them with care.

I love gardening, So I would certainly plant them to grow because when you plant a seed you get more than you start with.
....but I would only plant one!

I would find two good and smart people that I trust and give one to each of them to plant and grow as well!

We would each plant one but decide together how to care for ours slightly different than the others. Since we have never planted MAGICAL BEANS before this will give us the best chance of growing something AMAZING!!

Really, I think I have already bean given a magical been!!! It is the trust and SP delegation support of this @healthy-home curation account. By growing and caring for this magical Steem account, I know I can help grow and support 100 or 1000 more Steemians!! We can share these crops and crops of magical (STEEMS) beans for years to come!!!

Thank you!!

The 3 beans will be use for 3 solutions :

  1. short term,
  2. medium term,
  3. long term.

For the short term, I'm hungry. So, I'll to eat one first. What's the point of having magic if you die of hunger?
For the medium term, plant one bean, grow it and harvest more beans for more magic.
For the long term, save one just in case. You never know what people are willing to trade with you.

If I had three magic beans I would eat the first one so I could grow super tall. The second one I would sell for crypto currency and the third one I would sell for stocks and bond. I would then use that money to buy more magic beans and live happily ever after with my wife.

Let's write some post and be creative

This post has received gratitude of 7.95 % from @appreciator thanks to: @accumulator.

Are those senzu beans from DBZ? hihihi ^^ I'll think of what to post... ^^

That's will be come great competition.

I wanna try @bullionstrackers.
It's good challenge!

Great competition for creative content with wonderful prizes too! Be watching for my post. Thank you! : )

I already paid my 5 SBD for the month of February and due to the nature of what I do I'm running dry right now with creative processing. But upvoted this post. Maybe, if there's a next time and I'm less exhausted I'll give it a try. Hoping a well deserved winner earns what you're offering. 🏆

why not enter? A chance to win a Magical Steem Bean.

Dragon ball?

Write some post about "The Three Magical Beans of Steems"

I'm sorry. I intended to write about three beans.I thought that the bean in the photo is Japanese animation, Dragon Ball.

Ha ha ha , so funny!
They are The Magical Steemit Beans , from what I understand Bullion wrote.

thank you for holding a useful competition..

I don't know what kind of magic these three beans have.

So I think I'll just plant these three magical beans in my garden and wait for them to grow, then I'll harvest them when the time come.

Write a Post and be creative.
Imaging they are yours Steem

Trima kasih atas promosinya. Semoga bermanfaat dan dapat memberi motivasi bt kita.

Can you take a look at the first chapter of my book and give me your honest opinion?

Please read some rules in this post!

I'd give one to Cell so he can heal in order to test my son's true power in battle!

Terima kasih sudah berbagi aku akan mencoba nya.

Boleh tulis lagi

Nice context.

What to do with the three magical bean as steem:
Sell it to my boss's son at a higher price at the three times given. Thanks, still sad my boss sacked me but I am getting better each day on steemit


(N.B This isn't an entry)
I would do what I did with the last beans I had and plant them with the hope of finding a golden egg laying goose ( I suspect there is crypto in that egg).

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

A good idea.. Always success @bullionstackers

Maf sebelum nya..
Aku boleh ikutan kan nya..?
Aku baru gabung steemit..
Dan ini pengalaman pertma aku ikut kompetisi..

Wow. this is really cool. I will follow this contest. Thank you whalepower.. Greetings warm from me..

can be written in Indonesian only. does writing make sense?

siap bos

I'm done write about three magical beans. I want in our life always peacefull. This is my entry:
https://steemit.com/whalepower/@amekbarli/ketentraman-tiga-kacang-ajaib-whalepower

there is still time for me to follow this contest?

Yes, just by being here.
The new post will be out soon.
Many prizes will be there.

Ok, thank you. I will finish my writing and share it here..