You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #whalepower Registered Members - 200's and Rising ^^^^^ Rapidly - " VOTE Number 1"

in #whalepower7 years ago

I'm the only one with a * beside my name...should I be worried? LOL.
I've already read the guidelines, and both posts afterwards, and checked with you here. Thanks for all the work manually curating!

Sort:  

my name is not there at all

@joeyarnoldvn are you spamming again?

@bullionstackers, what is "SPAM" from a RELATIVITY PERSPECTIVE? Who determines the exact definition to SPAM? Some say spam means what they do not like or an ad? If you do not like something, you might call it SPAM. If you think something is an ad, as in advertisement, as in marketing, then you may call it SPAM. But everything is MARKETING. And everything and anything can be disliked by somebody or everybody somewhere or everywhere. By those definitions, anything and everything can or can not be or not be like spam and / or not spam at any time by those vague alleged like definitions for what spam is or is not to some extent. These are like opinions maybe some would say.
.
I cannot reply to people?
.
Replying to people is SPAM?
.
Is CHAT then SPAM?
.
People CHAT in the same way I REPLY.
.
People on live chat rooms do it.
.
People on Facebook COMMENT LIKE I DO ON STEEMIT.
.
Are FACEBOOKERS all SPAM EXPERTS then?

I am trying to read on my page here.
400 replies per day.
How can I be efficient, if I keep getting interrupted?
Then I have Read and Curating #whalepower posts for everyone.
Please understand. This is #whalepower community project which Benefits everyone that included you.

There is nothing, Just remind me to do something