You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #whalepower Registered Members - 200's and Rising ^^^^^ Rapidly - " VOTE Number 1"

in #whalepower7 years ago

For all those scratching their heads (As I was for several hours) as to how to become registered it would seem it's fairly straight forward.

Simply read the guidelines then post a comment saying "I have read the guidelines, please register me."

Why @bullionstackers cannot make that instruction clearer is a bit of a mystery. :-D

I understand why you should read the guidelines, it's so there's no come back when or if you fail to meet the requirements but simply saying "Have you read the guidelines?" is misleading and explains why lots of people are confused. The question should be:

"Have you read the guidelines? If you have I'll register you. Please confirm."

P.S. I've read the guidelines, can you register me please. :-)

Sort:  

Lol.
200 members Registered no problem.
Of course you can.
Do you know the Secret Handshakes?

"The sun always rises in the east."

There is a specific response to that. LOL