Halloween In January? - SNP - Beauty

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

Finding my weapon of choice and ready for battle. All prepared to join the gang, to fight in an zombie apocalypse.

IMG_20180109_4[1].png

Nahhhhhhhhhhhhh

I wish my life was that exciting, just trying out SNP "Beijing Opera Aqua Mask". I bought it when I was in Singapore a while ago, but never had the time to use it. So far it looks good. The sheet is not too thick and there is a lot of leftover serum, which I can use on my arms and legs instead of body moisturiser.

20180109_200351-1[1].jpg

The mask advertises" to reinforce moisture retention of dry and water - insufficient skin with aqua energy creating moist and silky skin" ........ We will see. What sets this face mask apart from the ordinary white and black sheet mask is the design on it. Something different and fun to scare my mum and sister haahahah

Source: 100% taken by me, ready to fight if needed.

Signing out, you’re oh so cute “happyboo25”

Sort:  

Yes it is scary but sort of cute as well. I can see some blood stain on the T-shirt, would have expected more to make the impact. But then you might have a problem cleaning it later on. Good post for sharing.
Thanks
@jackpot

hahahha i have many more weird and wonderful skincare products to share, just wait and see ^^

Hahaha, it looks both funny and scary at the same time..

just imagine waking up with me right next to you, with this mask on hahahahah