What should I do if I have 3 magic beans.

in #whalepower6 years ago

If I have 3 beans I will make the decision to plant the first bean. The reason is that one day the beans grow big and can harvest then I distribute to the neighbors and people in need.

image
Hi dear steemians...

Then the second bean then I eat. The reason I eat these nuts is that I have the strength to keep me healthy and fit. Able to survive and can achieve my goals in the future.

image

Then the third peanut will be stored in a safe place and out of reach of children and animals. The reason is also simple because if one day my first bean does not grow then I can take it back and plant it. Maybe that's my excuse if I have 3 nuts in the hand.

success for #whalepower which has provided an exciting and creative competition.
THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG@janes

Sort:  

Approved
@the-reef
Another #whalepower Curator / Moderator Account