Sort:  

Registered

@bullionstackers, ok. Thanks. If you registered me for whale power. I know you have a list of people you put on the whale power list. I read the guidelines. You tell us to upvote, resteem, comment, and help the other people on the list. I resteemed. I upvoted. I looked at a few of your posts about it. I tried the last 3 days to register a few times. I shared and commented and liked and clicked on a few of your links a few times to register. I tried a few times. And maybe you or somebody said I was spamming and also not registered at one time before and that I needed to read the rules and stuff and I did but then I was like maybe told I wasn't. But I came back and tried a few more times to register.
.
If I am "REGISTERED" now, then ok, good, thanks.

You need to know when to reply.
Not all pages , you can comment.
Is Best to put separate comment then to butt in someone conversation.
Just some info for you to know.