You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whalepower ~ QnA Part 1 | Quality Content Blogging Verse Quantity Crappy Posts ( ENG | Indonesian )

in #whalepower6 years ago

I've been asking those questions to myself for quite sometime, I am glad that my questions are now answered.

Thank you for supporting my posts #whalepower team. You guys were there when no one even noticed my post at all.

Sometime I tried my best and made quality contents, but no one was noticing except myself.

I fell down. No matter how good my content is, it's useless if no one noticing.

To make myself feel better, I posted my photography gallery, just to make myself comfortable. You know, it's not easy for a minnow to get attention in this whole large ocean.

Honestly, $5 SBD per month is not easy for a tiny minnow like me. But I still want to join, I will collect and save my SBD by little. I plan to register the whalepower tag member in March. Hopefully my SBD will be enough to join the community by that time.

Thank you #whalepower team. Hope this tag getting bigger and keep growing ☺️

Sort:  

Kayya, you think it is not a good investment?
Well, everyone who’s thinking that will be left behind.

No, I don't think that way, that's not what I mean.
I am sorry if my words gave you that impression. I personally think it's a good investment, that's why I am currently collecting and saving SBD by little in order to join the community.

thanks a lot @ bullionstackers, maybe without your reprimand I was satisfied what my money do, because I am not yet yerlalu lever in posting, the issue of flag I have not know. Once again, thank you so much. i will improve my post later. I always support you.