What animal is this?

in #whalepower6 years ago

What animal is this.jpg

I can not Adventure like them, but I get something interesting for me to show in my post. But I do not know the name of this little animal, its body shape is like a fly and its color is green. This animal I found on the leaves of the bush and not far from my house.What animal is this.jpgclick full image
Content from cell 1Content from cell 2

I know this is not a fly or a family of beetles, but I have searched in the search shaman (google search) but I can not find the shape and name of this animal. the shape is very unique, the body is no bigger than an adult fly or the size of a small grasshopper.

What animal is this.jpg

Help me please solve this problem, I just want to know about this animal ...

thank you for visiting in my place!!

regards,
@marliana