Dear steemian friends,

in #whalepower6 years ago

The flowers are very beautiful and beautiful, Hi friend steemit the distinguished meet me again @ muklisin1997 me on the night will post about a very beautiful and very beautiful bangs.This flower is generally red yellow flower white usually live in tropical climate this bunya is bunya roses very beautiful.
image
True bebar is very beautiful and very beautiful.

image
i
mage
This flower grows well in my yard flower petals red color there is also white color and other colors
my gratitude to all steemian friends #steemit and to smart and good people like @lightsplasher @ artzone @ simonjay @ hr1 @melip @wafrica @ good-karma @ whalepower @bullionstaker

image
Just this my post on this night thank you for visiting my blog @ muklisin 1997 thank you.