If I get three magical "steems" beans then I will / Jika saya mendapatkan three magical "steems" beans maka saya akan...?

in #whalepower6 years ago

INGGRIS

image

image

Trying to get something I have never had, I will not waste this opportunity, and if I get these 3 magic beans then the first one for myself then I will give it to my nearest org2.

NUT FIRST
the first bean I will use for myself, that is by changing my life for the better, trying to achieve my dream so far and also make myself a happy person.

SQUARE
the second bean I will use to make my nearest org2 happy, give them something they have long dreamed about and also build a deeper affection with them. And invite them to join steemit.

THIRD NUTS
third bean I will plant well and then grow into bean tree which is useful for all people who need it.

Thank you for giving me three magic beans steem greeting sweet ... always thank you very much, best regards.

INDONESIA

image

Mencoba untuk mendapatkan sesuatu yg belum pernah saya punya, saya tidak akan menyia2kan kesempatan ini, dan jika saya mendapatkan 3 kacang ajaib ini maka yg pertama sekali untuk diri saya sendiri kemudian saya akan memberikannya kepada org2 terdekat saya.

KACANG PERTAMA
kacang pertama akan saya gunakan untuk diri saya sendiri, yaitu dengan merubah kehidupan saya menjadi lebih baik lagi, mencoba meraih impian saya selama ini dan juga membuat diri saya menjadi org yg bahagia.

KACANG KEDUA
kacang kedua akan saya gunakan untuk membahagiakan org2 terdekat saya,,memberi sesuatu yg sudah lama mereka impikan dan juga membangun rasa sayang secara lebih dalam dengan mereka. Dan mengajak mereka utk bergabung bersama steemit.

KACANG KETIGA
kacang ketiga akan saya tanam dengan baik dan kemudian tumbuh menjadi pohon kacang yg berguna bagi seluruh org yg membutuhkannya.

Terima kasih telah memberika saya tiga kacang ajaib steem salam manis... selalu terima kasih banyak, salam hormat.