Decorate your Post

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)


Decorate your post with New #whalepower Tag Banner.
  • This Post is open to #whalepower Subscribers Only.
    *If you are not in Whalepower Express don't bother.
    *I may like You, maybe I will be giving to you. My Full Vote plus All the Keys I have.
  • Please Add / Include your own words caption as well.
  • You will need to comment here as well so I will know who is Eligible.
  • This is The Only Banner Approve for Usage.

Please Read this link first and The Guideline.
https://steemit.com/whalepower/@whalepower/introductory-whalepower-community-banner

Sort:  

New #whalepower Banner is Here.
To my liking I am ere for it.
A Seadog a Sailor I am , Ahoy ahoy!
A Captain I am, don't get a chance to set ashore to see them.
Perhaps to my liking , I do like your post and set ere.
Ta @paul-gillbanks , I will set my Anchor Ere again
Arrghh, I'd like to drag me anchor through her lagoon! Arggh!

This post has received a 33.94 % upvote from @boomerang.

I have put this on my last post !! Im truly a proud member and thank you for all the support you have given me

Sebuah kebijaksanaan yang saya tunggu, Kalau di beri izin saya mau menggunakannya. Semoga sahabat-sahabat saya yang mau berusaha untuk maju dapat melihat banner ini. Tiada tujuan lain, satu untuk semua, semua untuk satu.

Please Translate the Post.
@p3d1

The Banner is Approve Usage to Member.

A policy that I'm waiting for, if given permission I want to use it. Hopefully my friends who want to try to get ahead can see this banner. There is no other purpose, one for all, all for one.

This post has received a 52.08 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 25.00% upvote from @daeshawn!
You deserve an upvote for your post. Keep posting and I'll be around. One upvote deserves another please feel free to upvote this comment if you like what I do.

You got a 25.00% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @sweetpee!

Great post! You've earned a 35.71% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Semoga sukses dengan program baru ini.
Sukses Selalu #whalepower

Thank you for your continuous wave support🐲🐉💗 , i added your banner to my posts, thanks for making it :D
swim safe & share the sea🐲🐉💗

thank you for your instructions.

This post has received a 40.2 % upvote from @boomerang.

Heello, I made a post on dtube, can I enter asking for support here,?

Congratulations @paul-gillbanks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 24000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!