Sort:  

Get well soon @paul-gillbanks

Hello and Welcome CD

To Whalepower Tag, I am @bullionstackers
I guess I have do it myself now

Thanks @bullionstackers , I'll make sure to use @whalepower tag

You sure certainly need your Reputation up!
Here another Big Kick ! Now 33 edited make it 34 Rep
Good Luck!

Thanks again, you're so generous

Hope you feel better soon @paul-gillbanks ☀️

Hello @sea-otter
Good to see you here.
Full charge upvote for you.

Thank you, @bulliionstackers 😀 When I upvote, the monetary value does't change 😐

because the value is so small you can't see it. Is there

Take good care of you @paul-gillbanks

Wishing you speedy recovery.

Take care and get well soon. Have a good and happy weekend.
@jackpot

Get well soon @paul-gillbanks! You will be missed. You are in my thoughts and prayers.

Get well soon!

Health comes first @paul-gillbanks . The curator needs some curing.

Please take care and get well pretty soon. :)
See you around soon! @paul-gillbanks

Sorry to hear you're not well. Hope you feel better soon.

Hope it's nothing serious and you feel better soon. Thanks for the heads up

Hope you feel better soon.

Hopefully you always give health and happiness. @paul-gillbanks

Hope it's not too bad... wish you all the best and get well soon!

Feel better soon, my friend!

Hey buddy sending prayers and loads of healing energy your way. Take it easy and get better!!

Hope you are feeling better and that you will be fighting for #whalepower! You have been doing an awesome job for those of us who are new to Steemit!

Hey @paul-gillbanks how are you feeling? Miss chatting with you!!

Hope everything will be fine the soonest. Thanks for the whale power you have spread to us. Take care. :)

No problem take some break and come back more stronger!

take your time to rest. and get well soony currator. 😃😃

as long as you come back to us :P I just heard about you yesterday and tagged one of my post but still nothing .. I heard that you upvote manually!! that is a lot of work and respect from me !! so thank you very much for helping minnows :D see u soon !!

Hope you feel better soon.

Sorry to hear that. Hope it is something technical rather than a physical ailment or some other personal matter.

Thank you and @bullionstackers for the curation of two of my posts.

Nice post, please follback n vote n comment @hadimemories. Thanks

Thank You Give Me Vote
I also like, What are you show current

Prayers for your recovery spoken.

Nice post,thankyou for sharing @paul-gillbanks.

Congratulations @paul-gillbanks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hellooo @paul-gillbanks
I am followed you

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 6 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.