You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How it feels to have STEEM POWER! (custom animated gif)

in #whalepower7 years ago

@alphacore Thanks for replying.
I'm not seeking the rewards, but rather to amplify the awareness in the community.
I still get stray replies to my comments on an author's post about the issue - where they actually believe blockchain tech is the Goliath killer and the end of central banking. Dan's remarks fuel that too and none of his interviews that I've seen have he addressed the establishment's responses. I provide the evidence in my posts, and the evidence is on the IMF's (and the other globalists' org sites) but clueless comments ask me to feed them the evidence in the reply to their comments.

Sigh, I was hoping for the discussions to spread and then many will become aware of what is happening behind the closed doors.
I'll keep discussing it and sharing the evidence, but it looks hopeless atm.