You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #whalepower Update Usage 25-6-2017

in #whalepower7 years ago

@bullionstackers I like this project. Will look into it more. Also following from now on. Sounds interesting. I have a question. My post that has reveiced great feedback and votes (over 300 comments, over 300 upvotes, and resteemed multiple times) but still, such a low payout compared to other posts that have similar stats but such a high payout. I know it's only useful for minnows. Still some whalepowe behind it would motivate me greatly to do more post that might help minnows more. I was wondering if this is something whalepower supports. https://steemit.com/steemit/@scrooger/voting-power-101-how-to-vote-when-to-vote-when-to-stop-simple-and-easy-explanation

Please let me know how to become part of this support system and how I can contribute.

Yours sincerely, @scrooger