Calling all minnows...Join #whalepower today.

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

WHALEPOWER.

If you feel like a small fish lost at sea
join #whalepower and grow just like me.

Join @bullionstackers because he's the best
he will help you more than all the rest.

@paul-gillbanks is his right hand man
Join #whalepower and he will give you a hand.

When you join steemit there's no need to stress
because #whalepower will be your ticket to success.

Lets join hands and build some trust
we will make #whalepower an absolute must.

index.png power
Image source: Pixabay

By the @silverbug

Sort:  

Awesome
This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

been using the whalepower tag and following the guideline for 2 weeks with no luck... :(

sorry i don't get it, how does this work? when i click on @whalepower it's a deadlink

I don't know what's going on, if you click on the tab it works. Cheers

upvoted, followed, resteemed #whalepower

Thanks for that my friend, upvoted and followed. Cheers

PumpeD & reSTEEMed - )))
... thanks YOU !!! - )))

Thanks for that my friend, I appreciate it. Cheers

SincerelY .. whale "BuildinG" .. - )))
JusT makes, so MUCH SENSE to 'me' - )))
... the technology is 'reciprocal' .. when used as such !! - ))

GooD TimeS !! - ))

Just joined! I need this! I have a lot of content but its just not being seen! THANKS

Cheers my friend, well hit us with your content so we can all have a read. Thanks

Na so brother. #whalepower is on the move, like a train chattering every obstacle of progress on steemit.

She's building up a head of steem. Cheers

@bullionstackers is the best.

Thanks lyrica, your right he's in it for the little fish that's for sure. Cheers

I want to be a whale lol

Join up my friend it's free.LOL cheers

They are all saying that to me. hmmmm LOL :)

just registered, thanks

Welcome aboard my friend, nice to have you here. Cheers

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment when ever you can.
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Read by Clicking

Thanks for this info.

(nice Mandelbrot)!

Hello, I'm new, how do you join #whalepower? Sorry if it's a stupid question.