You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Steemit Inc Impose Maximum Daily Post Limit in order to Control Reward Pool Rape?

in #whalepower6 years ago

Thanks for this informative post.
I am still finding my away around, and learning about the many layers of steemit.
With that said, I am still learning what qualifies as a quality post, I do my best to include useful information, and references for people who want to learn more about the topics I am talking about.
As a minnow it hurts my heart to see the whale wars, I have a hard time imagining making it to that level just to use my reputation to harm others.
Ah well people are weird, throw rocks at them.

Sort:  

Quality depends on the reader ...Originality, consistency and educative posts will be considered quality posts .

Is there a reputation/followers/posts level criteria that says one has reached "whale" level? Or is it a subjective designation. Maybe the wake they leave behind?

I believe to qualify as a whale you need to reach a certain level of wallet value.