The principle in the art of begging ...The most pathetic way to seek whales and dolphins Upvotes ...

in #whales8 years ago

that is from the most pathetic Species at the bottom of the food chain, is a small fish who begging , whales and dolphins Upvotes

1 day ago Transfer 0.001 SBD to stellabelle Greeting Stella! I'm do some posts, you must see :) If you like it, it will be awesome :)
1 day ago Transfer 0.010 SBD to anyx Hello anyx :) I'm like your posts. Check my post too if you like it ill be great
1 day ago Transfer 0.001 SBD to timd Hi Timd! Check my post mb you like it ;) Its ill be great ;)
1 day ago Transfer 0.001 SBD to cass Hi cass! Check my post, mb you like it. Its will be awesome :) Best regards
1 day ago Transfer 0.001 SBD to riensen Hi riensen :) I'm hope you like it my post. Big Thanks :)
1 day ago Transfer 0.002 SBD to steempower Hey Steemit :) Check my posts, i'm really hope you like it :)
2 days ago Transfer 0.001 SBD to chicana Hi chicana :) Can you please help me upvote my post .Big Thanks :)
2 days ago Transfer 0.001 SBD to pfunk Hi :) Can you pls assist me on my posts . Big Thanks )

Although the 'best' overall outcome for both is Prisoner exchange..