You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONEY CANNOT REPLACE INTEGRITY: Why I Still Vote According To My Inner Compass Instead of Max ROI

in #whales7 years ago

How large is it? maybe you could save half of hour of research?
I also think or better believe or even better hope, that once Steemit will split into small shards of communities with SMTs all of them building their own token distribution and adjusted reward mechanism all that voting in steemit will not matter that much anymore.
I took me a few weeks after finding about steemit to realise that the real value lies in Blockchain itself and not Steemit as a platform. I guess only time will tell.

Apart from that i keep my reward expectations low and i'm cool. So many smart, interesting, creative and kind people here that it alone surpass benefits from the rewards. All the knowledge i have gained from advises, tips, tuts is priceless.