You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Whales vs. Bad Whales? I Do Not Think So.

in #whales7 years ago

[Nesting] It's not paranoid: you referred to an original post in your comment above, so I was asking if you were quoting something from that post that had been edited out. On my second reading, that's what I had though must have happened, because of the way you phrased your reply with the tags, etc.

You've now clarified that it's your idea, that's fine, but no need to accuse me of paranoia for asking an entirely reasonable question. It's not exactly a friendly response, IMO.

Anyways, to reply to your question, I doubt that most new users really understand exactly how the voting system works or who is voting for what. Even many long time users find it somewhat confusing I think. So I think the scenario you're suggesting is pretty unlikely.