You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fondling Whale Balls- A Primer for Minnows on Talking to Whales

in #whales7 years ago

Jut when I was thinking that I'm not doing enough here, the HF19 more than doubled what I had in my minuscule account. That was exciting.

Although I haven't yet found the time to hang out much here, I believe in letting my work speak. The posts I follow and comment on mostly are on topics that are of interest to me, that touch me or attract me.

There are those that think they can get away with anything by virtue of being new to the place. Minnows serious about making their presence felt wouldn’t merely rely on favors thrown their way. They’d buckle up, pay attention, interact and prepare for the ride of their life.

People I like and respect, I do so for a reason. I appreciate the time and effort they're putting in to encourage Minnows. I like what you're doing for Minnows. Thank you!