You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Berniesanders is so weak ... it's just too funny!

in #whales8 years ago

I'm not whining ... I'm pointing out the problem ... you just don't want to know about it, because for now steemit is working for you

and why? because your posts are really good ... see, I'm not negative, I'm not jealous ... I can admit that your posts are good, no problem

I got whale votes and successful posts myself as well, but ... posts are down, users are down, the money is down etc; steemit is dying

and unless people stop bullshitting themselves and finally start looking at the problems ... those problems will not be resolved

yes, I get it; I say fuck a lot in this post, but read this post, same topic, totally different tone;
https://steemit.com/steem/@luminousvisions/safe-steemit-1-day-voting-moratorium-for-the-whales