You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fondling Whale Balls- A Primer for Minnows on Talking to Whales

in #whales7 years ago

Thank you very much for that @aggroed. In fact what you said is simple to be implemented. Being nice, polite, making your blog an interesting one (and when I say interesting one, is posting what you like doing in life as Steemit is supposed to be a blog, so blogs are open books in my humble opinion) and not bothering anyone with aggressiveness would be a good start. I was a lot lost in the beginning, didn't have a North to follow, but time passed and I began realizing it is my blog I am talking about and sooner or later people will come (and go, as there is always two sides of the coin).

Sorry if it is not clear in English, as it is not my mother language, but all I wanted to say is that I agree and my formula is: post nicely, be nice to others, upvote if there is a feeling to do so, cheer up, help, give your hand for support and don't be (or stay away from) a hater.

Wish you a great day @aggroed! I will be checking the PAL when time allows, too much work these days, which is good!

Sort:  

You did great. Glad to have you here! Thanks for reading!