You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONEY CANNOT REPLACE INTEGRITY: Why I Still Vote According To My Inner Compass Instead of Max ROI

in #whales7 years ago (edited)

Experience is the best teacher and I learned it was better to have an authentic and organic relationship with like minded people who gets me.

My first week I followed and upVoted everyone that would leave a message and as that I upVote them as well.

Seems a pretty easy way to earn and get more followers but to connect but it there was a certain feeling doom.

I learned that these kinds of relationships is an easy way to you to know more people. It became a numbers game instead of quality.

I have removed quite a number of people from my list and have concentrated on posts that I live, build relationships and be happy for they joy and melancholy in their sadness.