You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Berniesanders is so weak ... it's just too funny!

in #whales8 years ago

you just don't get it, do you?

as long 90% of the voting power is used by whales like you ... steemit will die!

you're the type of person who can never accept any responsibility; I didn't kill steemit; you did

and you keep on doing it, yet you're coming after me to distract yourself from the facts; you're the problem; you're killing steemit ... not me!

you can do and say whatever you want ... as long you keep bullshitting yourself; steemit will die and you will lose everything!

I got a real job, I don't need steemit, I was interested in it because it was supposedly a free market platform, but it's not ... it's run like a communist gulag and that's why it will DIE!

I don't have to do anything to hurt you; you're already doing that yourself

you will never admit that you're wrong, which is why you will keep doing what you're doing, which is destroying steemit

you're your own worst enemy

downvote me as much as you want ... in another 30 days your $400k will be $40k and it will just keep going down and down and down ... this while I found a way to make money from steemit without making any SBD!

there's only 1 way you can win this; admit that I'm right and that it's because of whales like you that steemit is dying ... as long you can't do that; you will keep on destroying steemit and I will keep on laughing!