You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONEY CANNOT REPLACE INTEGRITY: Why I Still Vote According To My Inner Compass Instead of Max ROI

in #whales7 years ago

Integrity is key in everything. For example i follow @michelle.gent because I love reading her post and articles. She has been a source of inspiration to me. Though she does not even know who I am but I love what is doing on the platform. Integrity is very important,.
I have some some people on my steemvoter just because I love what they do. People like you, @surpassingggoogle, @michelle.gent, @stach and many others like not because I needed them to respond but because they inspired me all the time and that is my only way of saying thank you. My SP is even small for them to take note , but that does not matter, as long as i love what am doing.
If people can be doing this then we should have a more better platform.
Just saying.....