You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fondling Whale Balls- A Primer for Minnows on Talking to Whales

in #whales7 years ago

Hey buddy great post. I somewhat disagree with saying someone should NEVER talk to a whale as a noob. If someone shares similar interests to me or says something I have an opinion on I see no reason not to respond just because they are "above me".

That said I personally wouldn't make it a practice to run around with the sole purpose of stroking whale dongs trying to get an upvote. I'm just going to interact with people and do my thing and talk about topics that interest me where I legitimately have something to say and aren't just talking just to talk to whales but I really see nothing wrong with doing that.

That said I am new and am still getting a feel for the culture and etiquete of this site. So far I'm loving it.

Sort:  

Well, again, I'm talking first two weeks. Not your enitre life as a minnow.