You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONEY CANNOT REPLACE INTEGRITY: Why I Still Vote According To My Inner Compass Instead of Max ROI

in #whales7 years ago

@stellabelle Before going around trying to make me look bad you should have realized that my post is a wake up call. I offered a solution which is meant to improve the current situation.
Why do you think I'm calling out the system that I profit from?

Sort:  
Loading...

I have edited my post. If you find something offensive, let me know. I am very willing to adjust anything that is not accurate.

Ok, I agree with you. Please tell me how i should edit my post.
I have added your solution to the post, at the bottom.
Wasn't your post meant to get people upset? That's how many of us perceived it. That's how you wrote it... in order to wake up everyone.

i agree with you @stellabelle
his post was offensive...am new on this and am trying to learn more about it and how it works...am also meant to believe that we are here to help each other grow...whales also started as newbies, then minnows and so on. i believe they got to where they are now because of their hard work and other people voted their contents too