Whaleshare Curation Show Runner Up!

in #whaleshare6 years ago (edited)

Let's Dab everyone, leribyleri is Runner Up!

20180618_191144.jpg

Every Monday night, the Whaleshare community has a curation show. This one was called The 32nd Whaleshares Curation Show - Let's Learn More About Linda! and it was a lot of fun!

The Challenge today was to share a photo of us dabbing with the Whaleshare sing, but It is not easy to take a selfie without my hands and I was alone at home so you can imagine!

So while I was drawing my girly little whale I was thinking how do I supposed to take the shot?

The solution was simple but truly scary:

I had to stick my phone to the wall with tape and set the camera timer to take the picture, They were the longest and most frightening 10 seconds of my life Lol

Of course I did not want to take any other risk so I just took one photo and this is the one that gave me the runner up place!

I want to thanks to the awesome Whaleshare community and invite you all to join the fun on the Whaleshare discord server here

A big virtual hug for you guys!

firma leribyleri.png

Sort:  

So, cute of an entry!

Thanks kubby you are as sweet as usual! Cheers!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by leribyleri from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.