I JUST USED MY WHALESHARES AND NOW I'LL GUIDE YOU! 🐋

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

U5drCHRtGq2xWJsqZiHUbJppj8CjevV_1680x8400.png

source

Since I'm a crypto noob and it was my first month when I got my whaleshares on this platform, I didn't know about it. Then I started to search about this whaleshares, read blogs, joined the discord and watched videos. After a lot of research finally I got to know whaleshares.
"WhaleShares is not just a token, but also a community of people. Their ability is that you can "convert" them to a whale vote to a post you choose. 1 WhaleShares token is 1% of the whale vote.Wow a WHALEBOT? Yes! its @officialfuzzy. After 2 months I decided to try and use my whaleshares.

HOW DID I GET MY WHALESHARES?

Its been 2 months since I won on #memechallenge and #selfiechallenge of @thatindianlady. Like the whaleshare community says, you can get these token through contest, being lucky or buying them.

I'm just too lucky because I didn't buy my whaleshares but I got it from a contest :)



HOW DID I USED MY WHALESHARES?

I used my whaleshares by converting it to a whale vote - @officialfuzzy. Here's the guide in converting it.

First is you need to have an account on https://wallet.bitshares.org/#/dashboard.

Make sure to copy your password and save it.

  • After doing these steps go to your bitshares account and let us transfer those whaleshares.


I decided to show PC Browser view and Mobile Browser, since I also had a hard time in looking for SEND on my phone and most of us now is using mobile phones


  • This is how you transfer the tokens

After clicking send go to your steemit account and chosen blog and see the upvote from @officialfuzzy. You should also check the voting power of those whales and if it's worth it for you to use those tokens right now or if you should wait and let those whales recharge before using them. Less voting power means that the upvote is less worth.

I recommend to use this site https://steemnow.com/@officialfuzzy because the calculator is here https://steemnow.com/upvotecalc.html

When I used the token @officialfuzzy has 88.63& voting power. I was too excited to try it :)

There you go @officialfuzzy upvote 🐋



If this post will still not be enough for you and you want to know more information about the project or actually anything, please join our WhaleShares discord and we will help you out.

https://discord.gg/gDJcha

Sort:  

I didnt get whaleshares yet but I heard about it. Thanks for the explanation. It is in depth.

You're welcome kuya. Thank you din :)

Glad you were able to use it! :)

Yess ate finally! :)