🐳 Whaleshares voice chat Giveaway! Come join the krazy!

in #whaleshares6 years ago

Here we are with another whaleshares voice chat giveaway!

Last time we awarded a total of 406 WHALESHAREs between 20 participants

It should be noted that this is not a typical amount (a little on the high end)

@cryptoroast had the closest guess and took home an extra 20

Can you guess how many WHALESHAREs will be given out this time?
Make a guess in the comments. The person who is closest will be rewarded 20 whaleshare!

Head over to Whaleshares discord voice room now to get in on the action!!


Image Source

*Everyone is welcome
*Everybody will have a variety of opportunities!
*Make sure to get everything set up on whaleshares discord voice ahead of time.
*If anyone is already chatting before I show up, they might get bonus whaleshares ;-)
*The first five people to arrive will receive 5 each

The giveaway starts now

You must have a openledger/bitshares account name to receive your whaleshares
Please message me on discord with your info if you are selected as a winner.

Please set up push to talk so we can all communicate effectively!
Happy chatting everyone!


If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to ask in comments or general chat.
If you don't know what whaleshares are, now is the perfect time to find out!
https://discord.gg/NTKXJhK

Check out our calendar and sign up for a live tutorial.

Whaleshares are brought to you by @officialfuzzy


Much Love

Sort:  

a new type of talent

what is talented about it?!?!?!

Krazy one :'D

I'll be there with my Aussie voice!

I think that 23 people will rock up, and there will be:

200 Whaleshares given away!

About 506 give away shares, that's my guess.

305 whaleshares! That's my guess.

14 people 230 whaleshares given

My prediction 250 whaleshare given away

I think that 17 people will attend.

367 Whaleshares given away!

wow very nice song

I'm guessing 460 whale shares.

666 whaleshares :D

Maybe 340 whaleshares will be given away

330 between 18 people is the correct number :)

You are a pretty good at this :p

20 extra coming at ya

Thanks... I have a secret formula:
(krista laughs)/(krista swears) X (participants) X 10 = whaleshares giveaway

Well the formula works well :)

316 whale shares total! :)

I guess 403 whaleshares would be given away

420 ? ;P

250 whaleshares I guess

450 whaleshares

555 Whaleshares this time I guess!

Good support post. I Like .