Do you want a whale vote ????? Operation suporrt !

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Do you want a whale vote ? I will buy one for you ! Operation support + Whaleshares + help the minnows !

Dear friends I got very inspired from several of the new projects in Steem, so I would like to introduce to you my new support operation ! 





My support operation is very easy :

  This is what I want to do. I would like 50%, or more of the value of the steem and SBD earned from this post to go to a random user with lower than 61 reputation  . You have to recommend him in the comments.

 I will do introduction post for him and also send him the 50% of the rewards from the both posts  .

 The rest rewards i will use to buy him a whale vote  from the Whaleshares ! 

Please answer manual with your chose for a winner : Example - i vote for @patelincho 



 


If you don't know what Whalesharesis check this posts: 

 https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@officialfuzzy/whaleshares-24-7-lives-super-secret-invitation-inside-where-community-loving-steem-whales-swim 

 https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@jphenderson/what-is-whaleshares 

 

And don't forget to join discord Chanel ( i won my Whaleshares in it ) :  

  https://discord.gg/WN8kkE 


Well hopefully, this doesn't get buried and unread. I'm not doing this as a get rich scheme. I want to give back to people that deserve it. Sometimes it's just easier to upvote and/or resteem an article than it is to go through the process yourself. 

 

I hope you like my idea for shering and you will support this project with comments and feedback !

The winner from the first round you can see here :

https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@patelincho/do-you-want-a-whale-vote-i-will-buy-one-for-you-operation-support-whaleshares-help-the-minnows-the-winner-1


 

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me ! 

Sort:  

Hi, I would like to nominate my SO @pataxis She wrote a very emotional post after the Manchester attack, getting basically no attention https://steemit.com/life/@pataxis/niobe-a-mother-s-story
Perhaps it's hard to get attention when you express painful feelings.

Sure will chek the post:)

This post received a 11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @patelincho! For more information, click here!

Thank you !

Love the Idea and Hell yeah I would love it if a whale upvoted
Share the wealth.

We must help somehow , this is my way :)

Love it, I try to help by upvoting as much as I can.

Thank you for support !

like I said share the wealth.

I'm nominating @ryivhnn for being super engaging and thoughtful with his comments. He has really put in the time to read the posts that I put hard work into and seems to do the same for others as well. I sometimes feel I don't pay enough time to the people who I chose to follow, always out trying to make new friends. @ryivhnn reminds me to be loyal to the friends that I have already made here. He was one of my first on the platform and gave me a really great first impression of steemit. I'm really excited to learn more about the sci-fi world that he is building :-D

In the time is get really hard to read everyting .But i also tray to do my best and i see why you nominate him :)

I am nominating @josmary ! She is the most lovely awesome and caring mother of them all! She was the first person I convinced of joining Steemit! And she always upvotes my posts! I love my gorgeous mom and I nominate her

Sure will chek !

Hi all , This is great idea so let me recommend someone who is new here and she would be happy to have some support Ladies and Gentlemsns
Let me nominate
@avacross
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Her three recent posts are great :)
https://steemit.com/freedom/@avacross/almost-like-eden

https://steemit.com/food/@avacross/homemade-butter-cookies

https://steemit.com/fun/@avacross/love-is-everywhere

Check it out and motivate her by your upvotes, believe me she has potencial :)

We wiill sure chek !Happy steeming :)

Resteemed & followed.
I nominate myself @bi5h0p. And, please check out my introductory post - it's not your average intro: https://steemit.com/introduce/@bi5h0p/3-weeks-300-followers-anyone-can-steemit-part-1

Will for sure chek your blog )

just wondering if this contest is only for HIM or also her too :P

Anyway I voted for @deepapoudel :)

Him and her + i am her hehe ) Thank you for nomination will chek :)

I nominate my friend @jassennessaj. :)

Sure will chek !

Hi @patelincho can I nominate myself? If not, would you mind taking a look @starsteem and let me know if I at least am worthy of a nomination. I meet the criteria I think and really try to make Steemit the best place to be for all of the community. Thank you for your efforts on behalf of us minnows. Cheers

Yes you can nominate yourself also , will chek your blog :)

Wow. This post you made sounds awesome upvote +Resteemed + follow..I've been seeing alot of support posts for helping the minnows I just started 7 days ago and was thinking to myself. Did I join to late? But here you are and others, that try with great effort to help them out. I thank you and all the others for doing this

Thank you for visit and no you are not to late !

I know..there's alot of activity going on, alot of people continue to join, and alot of people are being productive and helpful with these operations so you are right. I think I joined at the right time for someone who doesn't know much about crypto 😎 good luckwith your operation

I dont know also much about cryptobut in Steemit you can learn fast !

I know I'm trying to learn as much as I can that's kinda why I haven't done my introduction plst yet. I was giving steemit a week tryout before I fully commit. I've enjoyed it all this time ive been here so now I have to commit to it 😁

Yesss and very happy steeming to you !

I really like the idea of sharing the donation. Sharing abundance is great for our community.
Also thank you for the Whale information.

You are very welcoome ! Thank you for visit !

I want to nominate my friend @artguy.
He post abstract arts, participate in various collaborative work and contest here on steemit. He also created one logo for steem.global

Very nice , i like art even i do not realy undarstand it :)

Please help me @mirzacho to add steam power. I say thank you so much @patelincho

Can i nominate @nicnas

Sure you can will chek his blog !

Thanks!

Great post, I will get back to you with my nomination, just need to check my followers list.
Unless I can nominate myself ?

You can nominate yourself also !

Even better post then :) lol
I nominate @kathieletalis

Will chek your blog :)

Thank you. Only been here a week so have made some mistakes, but I am learning :)

Dont worry we all made some mistakse :)

I vote for @dan-atstarlite

Ok will chek !

nevermind hes 65 rep

lets do @worldclassplayer

i nominate @man-d . I am a new user here and would love to get a whale to vote for me. Check out my blogs I have only posted a few but i hope u like it :)

Sure , will chek your blog !

Steemit has an awesome community and this is exactly the reason why I love it ! I nominate myself @gyanibilli :)

Steemit is the best ! Will chek your blog !

Thank you !

I would like to nominate @casperbd.

Sure will chek him !

I nominate @somethingsubtle. I also have a favor to ask you: could you give a lift to my post about onboarding friends to Steemit?Thank you!

Will chek both on first posibility !

I recomend you @jeanpi1908 and @detlev a good friend of mine

Ok will chek both :)

I recomend you @lil4a

I canot say how much i like @lil4a , so positive great person + i follow her blog from long time :)

Looks interesting :)

Thank you for visit :)

Can i nominate myself @danuahmed just bcuz i dont know ppl here :)

Yes you can do this :)

Kindly follow back

I'm going to selfishly vote for myself as I never win anything! @abh12345

Sure why not :)

I would like to nominate my brother, @mattiusmaximus. He is the one who introduced me to steemit and cryptocurrencies in general. He is someone who will drop what he is doing to help someone and family means the world to him.

I vote for @krisii
She need this to get inspired.

Sure will chek !

Hello, great support operation. love it!
I nominate @moili an artist and caring single mom. I helped her setting up the account last week.here the latest post.
https://steemit.com/art/@moili/mother-amulet-damned-it-feels-good-to-be-a-mother

  • keep up your creativity - fits you so good - @patelincho!

I love the art things but i see she das not post !

Thank you for the positive feedback. Sadly she´s now in Stress with health issue and moving her studio to another place. I am sure she will post more after settling things. Maybe I have pushed her too early in. Keep up your good work. c ya on discord/X

See you !

Thank you very much for visit )

Hello, I would like to nominate @pinagpala because he is craving for WhaleShare but whaleshare is not yet available for purchase ;) ..

Sure will chek !

@patelincho it is so generous of you to help us minnows. It is my first week here on Steemit and I still have not found my bearings and I really don't know anyone well enough for them to recommend me so can I recommend myself? I just wrote a post about my first week experience. If you have the time, please check it out: https://steemit.com/steemit/@bba/a-minnow-s-life-and-struggles-week-1-from-minnow-to-whale

If you need people to give opinion join us on Discord . And on my contest you can nominate yourself

Thanks, already did. :)