Sort:  

Sorry Doll, don't understand? Replied to battleaxe trying to make understand that enough now, move on! Hope calmness will help the situation. Really love your work and hate to see you hurting, so perhaps, move on and enjoy life? Life is good and too short to be so stressed. I have had so much 'shit' thrown at me this last year but have decided to forget though not forgive! Perhaps you might consider that too? You are too good to get involved in this situation. You are bringing so much to Steemit with the work you do my friend, and I do consider you a friend. So chill and take the higher ground, laugh at adversity, and move on. :)X

Thank you and dont worry , i didn undarstand what is about because as you see i am not spending my day to stalk people posts hehe . About forget and forgive i dont have to because i do not care at all. I repost this in order to be seen and because i was personal mention in it before the edit . I bring my point and i pruved with facts . I am not intrested of atacing no one but i feel the need to defend miself and the people i love and respect . Life is very complicated and the EX sometimse are having hard time to move on . In this situation if you dont undarstand SHE is the ex girfriend :) I have moved on actualy with the person i love and who love me back even more .

I had gathered that and you are the winner, you have the guy you love, and lucky man he has you. Smile and move on, ignore antics. Just keep smiling with success!! Love you girl. Ps. friendship love! :)X

Will post later today the results on this contest and start the new - your blog inspierd me for it .............sweets ! We love chockolate!

OOOOh Chocolate.....have to get my thinking cap on and come up with something special! :)X