Whaleshares and the people in it ! Meet Walterz -TheDragonSlier @walterz

in #whaleshares7 years ago

 Dear fellow steemians!  

We're not *all about STEEM and crypto*.  Most of us have entire "other" lives as well!  Over the next several posts, I would like to introduce you all to some of the people who have been working hard "behind the scenes" building up the Whaleshares project. Today we will meet Walterz -TheDragonSlier @walterz !



Every person you meet has their own unique story and path they've traveled.  Whether it's the person in front of you on the street, or waiting in line at the grocery story, or a friend or colleague at your office.  Each person in your life has their own special history and story, a combination of millions of individal moments, a series of events that one traverses before finally crossing your path.  Who are these people that have suddenly, and almost "magically", appeared into your lives?  What actually makes them "tick"?

It doesn't matter to me "*what you do*" or "*what you own*".  I just want to know more about "*who you are*"!  I want to know what's unique about *YOU*, and what experiences you've been through.  I want to know a bit more about who you are, where you came from, and what you're all about.  I want to learn more about *Your* story.  

To get the ball rolling, I'll start by asking these seven questions...


 

Patelincho :

1. What makes you smile?

 Walterz:

  I smile when I see something funny or weird among my habit. I usually smile because of a movie or anime that I watch. And yeah I’m a movie and anime lovers. 


              

Patelincho :

2.What is the most important lesson about life you've learned so far?

  Walterz:

 Don’t assume that a little mistake will not harm you in any way. Because a simple mistake can affect the most precious thing in your life (Ever happened to me once). And also always help people when you can and people will help you in a unique way. 


              

Patelincho :

3.What is your biggest dream in life?

  Walterz:

 My biggest dream is when I’m able to see both of my parents smile and proud seeing their son finally achieved a better life. 


              

Patelincho :

4.What are you good at?

  Walterz:

 I’m good at cooking, sounds weird? Yeah eventhough I’m a guy but I really love cooking and trying new recipe and trying new food. I’m also good at making a friend with stranger. I don’t really have any specific skill. 


              

Patelincho :

5.What is your deepest fear?

  Walterz:

 I’m so scared of high places. I have a phobia about it. But now it’s not that bad because I’m usually traveling around a mountain or forest with my friends. 


              

Patelincho :

6.Why Whaleshares ?

  Walterz:

 Whaleshares is the best community I ever met in Steemit until now. I joined whaleshares when I’m in my first week knowing about steemit. It really helps me gaining a lot of information and helping me getting a benefit using the project. And you know there’s a lot of great people to chilling around, like you,fuzzy,walrus,akrid and others that I couldn’t mention one by one. I’m happy that I can spend my time with you guys. 


              

Patelincho :

7.Who are you?

 Walterz:

 My name is Andreas Aloysius, I was born in Jakarta, Indonesia and now living in Bandung. I'm 23 years old and I'm a freelancer, I mostly do everything I can as a job. 



Patelincho opinion :

Dear steemians I follow @walterz some weeks now he is really funny , and nice . You can chek his blog if you are intrested about photography , late art ( he is just starting with this ) nature and life ! 

https://steemit.com/latte-art/@walterz/swan-latte-art-or-latte-art-1

Please visit his blog and tell me what you think about ?


              

 

Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c

 


   

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

Spectacular as always my Red Queen! Thank you for another great introduction. May we all steem in peace knowing the Red Queen has our backs...

The Last Sage

Really cool stuff @patelincho. Really enjoy these.

Thank you for kind words :)

Thank you my Queen.
Such great as always :D

Dont forget - Keep us save from the Dragons :)

Don't worry, Slaying Dragons is one of my breakfast,lunch and dinner

Wonderful... Really good to get a little more insight into the first of our Royal Guard.

Nah you need to get me that red color soon, our Discord growing too fast :P

Nice colourful bike.

Yea isnt cool ?

Great interview as always @patelincho keep it up.

Question number 2's answer is just amazing.

Yess it is and he is amazing guy :)

Great interview @patelincho. Thank you for helping us see the real person behind the name.

The answer to the question about life lessons, is so wonderful. One small mistake can change everything, turn life upside down.

people are so intresting , i like to know more about them :)

So this is the real walterz!!

He kill dragons !