Whaleshares logo design | Round 3

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Final Whaleshares logo contest!

Lots of great submissions in the past several weeks. It'll be challenging picking a winner. Overall, I enjoy being a part of this competition. It's not too late to join in, show off your creative skills and a chance of winning some Whaleshares tokens :-) Here's a link to the contest details:

Contest

So without further ado, here's my final submission:

3rd-round-logofinal.png

I thought I throw this rotated one in as well for visual comparison. The whale tails shows out more in this rotation. I can't decide which one since they both look nice IMO:

3rd-round-logofinal.png

Cheers everyone!

Sort:  

great design. i hope you win some tokens for it.

You too can win some tokens @darkerhorse and thank you :-)

Nice design! Voted you up and followed you! I made one too, check it out in the post !

thank you. Followed :)